Tankersley inducted into the National Society of High School Scholars. 

Samantha Tankersley was recently inducted into the National Society of High School Scholars. A rising.

Scholarships presented to local students


Patrick County High School Class of 2020

Adkins, Carey Danielle Adkins, Matthew Colin Argo, Wyatt Slade Bailey, Brandon Michael Barnett, Jason Antonio.

Class of 2020 marches to meet future

Nearly 140 members of the Class of 2020 are now one step closer to the.

Class of 2020 Superlatives

Patrick County High School’s Class of 2020 selected members best representing several categories, among them:.

Sawyers wins Cobbler Scholarship

By Judy Ferring McCray L. Sawyers, 2020 graduate of Patrick County High School, has been.

Martin selected HRMS DAR recipient

Sadie Martin is the 2019-2020 Hardin Reynolds Memorial School Daughters of the American Revolution (DAR).

Ararat students among those named to honors lists

Surry Community College announced the Spring Semester 2020 President’s List and Dean’s List. Alexandria Nicole.

King receives NSDAR award

Autumn Kaye King is Woolwine Elementary School’s 2020 recipient of the Colonel Abram Penn Chapter.

BRES selects Shepherd as DAR recipient

Kaden Joseph Shepherd has been named the 2020 Daughters of the American Revolution (DAR) Youth.