New Ruritan Club Officers take helm

(Left to Right): Mike Noonkester, board member; Kevin Smith, treasurer; Pam Smith, secretary; Jim Loveland, board member; Kathy Loveland, vice president; Merlin Scales, president; Charlie Bowman District Governor. Not pictured Mary Dellenback Hill, board member. (Photo by Mary Dellenback Hill)

The Ararat Ruritans installed new officers at their holiday party in December. Dan River District Governor Charlie Bowman swore in Officers for 2020 and presented the ‘Ruritan of the Year’ award to club president Merlin Scales.



more recommended stories