Town offices among those on November ballot

Voters in the Town of Stuart will elect a Mayor and two Town Council members in the Nov. 3 election.

The filing deadline for these offices is June 9 at 7 p.m. Candidate packets are available at the Registrar’s Office or may be downloaded online at

The ballot also includes the office of President, U.S. Senate and the 9th District House of Representatives.

The Registrar’s Office is located in the Patrick County Administration Building, Room 216C, and open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday- Friday. For more information, call (276) 694-7206.


more recommended stories